Estd. 1954

।। विद्ययाऽमृतमश्ते।।

Seva Sadan Mahavidyalaya, Burhanpur

Station Road, Shanwara, Burhanpur 450331 (M.P.)

Est. 1954 Tele. 07325-254926,258282 E-Mail: sevasadancollege1954@gmail.com Website:-https://www.sevasadancollege.com

IQAC Committee 2022-23

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Anil Kapadia (Chairperson)	Principal
2	Dr. S. M. Shakil	Co-ordinator
3	Prof. R.T. Patil	Member
4	Dr. Manish Anand Bhatt	Member
5	Prof. Avichal Asarkar	Member
6	Prof. Harshad Dixit	Member
7	Prof. Anish Patel	Member
8	Dr. Susheel Maheshwari	Member
9	Prof. Jagannath Mahajan	Member
10	Prof. Anil Choudhary	Member
11	Dr. Rashmi Govindjiwala	Member
12	Prof. Bharat Rawal	Member
13	Prof. Rupali Paliwal	Member
14	Mr. Prakash Rathor	Member (Librarian)
15	Mr. Ajay Joshi	Member (Office staff)
16	Dr. V.V. George	Member (Educationist)
17	Mr. Rajendra Lad	Member (Society Representative)
18	Mr. Narendra Patel	Member (Industry Representative)
19	Mr. Devendra Chouhan	Alumni Member
<mark>20</mark>	Ku. Dhruvika Patidar	Student Representative